author    Cigar Lover

Olivia Norem Facebook
Olivia Norem Amazon page


A Brothers in Justice Novel: Volume One

Missouri Territory, 1866.

When Roland Justice can’t collect his monies due from the US Marshals, he’s forced to seek another bounty. The man he finds isn’t exactly the dangerous killer, but a pawn to disguise a conspiracy of pure evil.

Roland trusts the side of truth. Armed with his faithful Winchester, he enlists the only man he believes in—his brother Elliot. Together they face deception with more deception. And selling illegal whiskey is just the beginning.

Firewater is Volume One in the Brothers In Justice Series, a three-volume set. Additional titles include Outlaws (July, 2017) and Redemption (October, 2017).

Olivia Norem fiction   Erotica   Romance

"When a man finds himself caught up in a series of events, and is brought to the very edge of desperation, a man knows there’s only two things he can count on – the speed of his intellect and the speed of his gun hand." -Roland Justice

Want a preview of Firewater?

Enter your name and email to receive an advanced sample chapter right to your inbox.

Olivia Norem Goodreads
Olivia Norem Pinterest Page
Olivia Norem Instagram

Coming Releases